Home » Contact


TICKET SALE INFORMATION
taquilles.online@sitgesfilmfestival.com
Tel. +34 931 195 828

SITGES Festival Internacional de Cinema Fantàstic de Catalunya
Sant Honorat, 32-34
08870 Sitges (Barcelona)
Tel. +34 93 894 99 90 · +34 671 552 188


Information: info@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Secretariat: festival@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Administration: administracio@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Box Office: taquilles.online@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Communication: comunicacio@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Marketing: marketing@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Public Relations: relacions.publiques@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Protocol: protocol@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Production: produccio@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Films Coordination: films@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Brigadoon: brigadoon@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Press: premsa@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Press Accreditation: acreditacions.premsa@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Professional Accreditation: acreditacions.professionals@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Volunteers: voluntaris@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Sitges Film Hub: industry.hub@sitgesfilmfestival.com


Industry: industry@sitgesfilfmestival.com
Go to top | LEGAL | Sitemap | Privacy policy | Terms of sale
Sant Honorat, 32-34. 08870 Sitges (Barcelona) Tf. +34 93 894 99 90 · +34 671 552 188