Home » Festival »

Award for Best Feature Length Film: SWISS ARMY MAN, by Daniels

Special Jury Award: THE AUTOPSY OF JANE DOE, by André Øvredal

Award for Best Director (sponsored by Gas Natural Fenosa): Yeong Sang-ho, for TRAIN TO BUSAN

Award for Best Actress: Sennia Nanua, for THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS

Award for Best Actor (sponsored by Autolica – Mercedes Benz): Daniel Radcliffe, for SWISS ARMY MAN

Award for Best Screenplay: Jeremy Slater, for PET

Award for Best Special Effects: Jung Hwang-su, for TRAIN TO BUSAN

Award for Best Cinematography: Hong Kyung-pyo, for THE WAILING

Grand Audience Award (sponsored by La Vanguardia): THE HANDMAIDEN, by Park Chan-wook

Award for Best Short Film in the Official Fantàstic Selection

CURVE, by Tim Egan

Special mention goes to LIMBO, by Konstantina Kotzamani


José Luis Guarner Award (Critics Jury)

THE NEON DEMON, by Nicolas Winding-Refn


Citizen Kane Award for Best Up-and-Coming Director

Julia Ducournau, for GRAVE (RAW)


Carnet Jove Jury Award for Best Feature Length Film

GRAVE (RAW), by Julia Ducournau

Special mentions go to THE LURE, by Agnieszka Smoczynska and SWISS ARMY MAN, by Daniels


Noves Visions ONE

UNDER THE SHADOW, by Babak Anvari

Special mention goes to PREVENGE, by Alice Lowe


Noves Visions PLUS

A DRAGON ARRIVES, by Mani Haghighi

Special mention goes to ARE WE NOT CATS, by Xander Robin

Award for Best Shor Film Noves Visions Small Format: LA FEMME ET LE TGV, by Timo Von Gunten


Panorama Fantàstic

I AM NOT A SERIAL KILLER, by Billy O'Brien  



LO CHIAMAVANO JEEG ROBOT, by Gabriele Mainetti


Focus Àsia

THE WAILING, by Na Hong-jin

Special mention goes to DEAREST SISTER, by Mattie Do



Award for Best Feature Length Film: YOUR NAME, by Makoto Shinkai

Award for Best Short Film: DARREL, by Marc Briones and Alan Carabantes


Midnight X-Treme




ARCANA, by Jerónimo Rocha


Méliès d’Argent

Award for Best Feature Length European Film SOFC 49: GRAVE (RAW), by Julia Ducournau

Award for Best European Short Film SOFC 49: DAWN OF THE DEAF, by Rob Savage


Blood Window

1974, by Victor Dryere


SGAE Nova Autoria Awards

Award for Best Screenplay: EN LA AZOTEA, by Miguel Casanova and Damià Serra

Award for Best Direction-Production: CABEZA DE ORQUÍDEA, by Violeta Blasco, Germán Andrés López, Carlotta Napolitano, Angélica Sánchez and Claudia Zegarra

Award for Best Original Music: ROGER, by Jan Fité

IV Film Screenplay Writing Laboratory Award: LOS INVITADOS, by Carla Guimarães

Go to top | LEGAL | Sitemap | Privacy policy | Terms of sale
Sant Honorat, 32-34. 08870 Sitges (Barcelona) Tf. +34 93 894 99 90 · +34 671 552 188